Support Staff

Mrs. Barbra Barnes
3rd Grade Paraprofessional
Email: barnesb@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Ania Bingham
1st Grade Paraprofessional
Email: binghama@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Gaye Carey
2nd Grade Paraprofessional
Email: careyg@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Jim Cech
Crossing Guard
Email: cechj@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Shannon Christy
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Email: christys@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Valerie Cottrell
1st Grade Paraprofessional
Email: cottrellv@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Tammy Dayton
Day Porter
Email: daytont@vail.k12.az.us

Mrs. Susana de Altonaga
Classroom Paraprofessional, Crossing Guard & Lunch Monitor
Email: 

Mrs. Julie Dennis
Crossing Guard
Email: dennisj@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Michelle Ford
Crossing Guard and Lunch Monitor
Email: fordm@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Kambreea Gibson
5th Grade Paraprofessional
Email: gibsonk@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Amy Graver
4th Grade Paraprofessional & Crossing Guard
Email: gravera@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Amy Huggins
1st Grade Paraprofessional
Email: hugginsa@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Gail Jensen
4th Grade Paraprofessional
Email: jenseng@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Jeanette Juarez
Night Custodian
Email: juarezj@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Gail Kocourek
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Email: kocourekg@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Tyler Lubben
Lunch Monitor
Email: lubbent@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Lorelle Leonard
Library Paraprofessional
Email: leonardl@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Misty Prober
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Email: proberm@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Miriam Reynaga
Night Custodian
Email: reynagam@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Joan Salgado
2nd Grade Paraprofessional
Email: salgadoj@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Michele Sarullo
3rd Grade Paraprofessional
Email: sarullom@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Christine Sinn
Lunch Monitor & Data Entry
Email: sinnc@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Francisco Soto
Night Custodian
Email: sotof@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Nilsa Soto
Computer Tech
Email: soton@vailschooldistrict.org