Support Staff

Mrs. Ania Bingham
Kindergarten Paraprofessional (Ms. Compton’s class)
Email: binghama@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Gaye Carey
2nd Grade Paraprofessional
Email: careyg@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Shannon Christy
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Email: christys@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Valerie Cottrell
1st Grade Paraprofessional
Email: cottrellv@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Tammy Dayton
Day Porter
Email: daytont@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Susana de Altonaga
5th Classroom Paraprofessional, Crossing Guard & Lunch Monitor
Email: dealtonagas@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Julie Dennis
Crossing Guard
Email: dennisj@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Michelle Ford
Crossing Guard and Lunch Monitor
Email: fordm@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Kambreea Gibson
1st Grade Paraprofessional
Email: gibsonk@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Amy Graver
4th Grade Paraprofessional & Crossing Guard
Email: gravera@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Emily Jensen
Lunch Monitor
Email: jensene@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Gail Jensen
4th Grade Paraprofessional
Email: jenseng@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Jeanette Juarez
Night Custodian
Email: juarezj@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Gail Kocourek
4th Grade Paraprofessional
Email: kocourekg@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Sarah Maile
3rd Paraprofessional
Email: mailes@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Lorelle Leonard
Library Paraprofessional
Email: leonardl@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Misty Prober
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Email: proberm@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Joan Salgado
2nd Grade Paraprofessional
Email: salgadoj@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Michele Sarullo
3rd Grade Paraprofessional
Email: sarullom@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Christine Sinn
Lunch Monitor & Data Coordinator
Email: sinnc@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Nilsa Soto
Intervention Specialist & Computer Tech

Phone: 879-3160
Room: Library Office
Email: soton@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Kaashifa Young
5th Classroom Paraprofessional & Crossing Guard
Email: youngk@vailschooldistrict.org