Special Education

Mrs. Valerie Trujillo
Special Education Teacher

Phone: 879-3147
Room: 200 Pod
Email: trujillov@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Caroline Middlebrooks
Inclusion Specialist

Phone: 879-3135
Room: 200 Pod
Email: middlebrooksc@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Levi Hedgepeth
Behavior Specialist

Phone: 879-3162
Room: 200 Pod
Email: hedgepethl@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Pamala Alley
Psychologist

Phone: 879-3161
Room: 200 Pod
Email: alleyp@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Joan Carson
Speech Pathologist

Phone: 879-3159
Room: 200 Pod
Email: carsonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Jayme Tornatore
Lead Ventana Program Teacher

Phone: 879-3170
Room: 201
Email: tornatorej@vailschooldistrict.org