Special Education

Mrs. Jayme Tornatore
Ventana Program Teacher
Team Leader for Special Education

Phone: 879-3170
Room: 201
Email: tornatorej@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Valerie Trujillo
Special Education Resource Teacher

Phone: 879-3147
Room: 200 Pod
Email: trujillov@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Caroline Middlebrooks
Inclusion Specialist

Phone: 879-3135
Room: 200 Pod
Email: middlebrooksc@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Jude Basiga
Inclusion/Resource Specialist

Phone: 879-31
Room: 200 Pod
Email: basigaj@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Leeann Tweedy
Behavior Specialist

Phone: 879-3162
Room: 200 Pod
Email: tweedyl@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Pamala Alley
Psychologist

Phone: 879-3161
Room: 200 Pod
Email: alleyp@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Jennifer Lee
Speech Pathologist

Phone: 879-3159
Room: 200 Pod
Email: leej@vailschooldistrict.org