Specialists

Mrs. Katie Swoger
Achievement Teacher

Phone: 879-3109
Room: Front Office
Email: swogerk@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Mallory Shibe
Art Teacher

Phone: 879-3157
Office: 210
Email: shibem@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Pamela Dean
Music Teacher

Phone: 879-3151
Room: Music Room in MPR
Email: deanp@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Kate Langley
PE Teacher

Phone: 879-3154
Room: 248 (MPR)
Email: langleyk@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Tom Iveson
Everyone Exploring Enrichment (E3) Teacher

Phone: 879-3113
Room: Library Media Center
Email: ivesont@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Allison Estrada
STEM Enrichment (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math)

Phone: 879-3137
Room: 502
Email: estradaa@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Chris Garrison
Advanced Math

Phone: 879-3131
Room: 306
Email: garrisonc@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Margie Dautrich
Extended Learning Program (ELP) & Enrichment

Phone: 879-3143
Room: 305
Email: dautrichm@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Nilsa Soto
Intervention Specialist & Computer Tech

Phone: 879-3160
Room: Library Office
Email: soton@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Robert Dautrich
Technology Coordinator

Phone: 879-3107
Room: Library Media Center
Email: dautrichr@vailschooldistrict.org