Special Needs Paraprofessionals

Ms. Courtney Collie
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: colliec@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Kim Corbus
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: corbusk@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Jennifer Eaton
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: eatonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Thomas Freyer
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: freyert@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Ashley Kingsland
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: kingslanda@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Kiana Peterson
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: petersonk@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Stephanie Ramirez
Resource Parapro Paraprofessional (STAR Program)

Email: ramirezs@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Christian Scott
VENTANA Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: scottc@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Lorraine Sieker
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: siekerl@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Anthony Smith
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: smithan@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Christina Smith
VENTANA Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: smithc@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Alec Swoger
VENTANA Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: swogera@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Rebekah VanNierop
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: vannieropr@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Jane Van Wyck
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: vanwyckj@vailschooldistrict.org