Special Needs Paraprofessionals

Mr. Warren Anderson
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: andersonw@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Haley Duron
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: duronh@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Kim Corbus
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: corbusk@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Jennifer Eaton
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: eatonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Nicole Medeiros
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: medeirosn@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. John Green
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: greenj@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Hope Owens
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: owenh@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Kiana Peterson
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: petersonk@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Stephanie Ramirez
Resource Parapro Paraprofessional (STAR Program)

Email: ramirezs@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Christian Scott
VENTANA Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: scottc@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Tyler Scott
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: scottt@vailschooldistrict.org 

Mrs. Lorraine Sieker
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: siekerl@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Christina Smith
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: smithc@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Alec Swoger
VENTANA Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: swogera@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Adrienne Thompson
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: thompsona@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Rebekah VanNierop
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: vannieropr@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Jane Van Wyck
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: vanwyckj@vailschooldistrict.org