Special Needs Paraprofessionals

Mr. John Green
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: greenj@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Amanda Hatch
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: hatcha@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Samantha Layton
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: laytons@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Miriam Mamani
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: mamanim@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Lorraine Sieker
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: siekerl@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Stephanie Padias
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: padiass@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Christian Scott
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: scottc@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Stephanie Shoben
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: shobens@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Rebekah VanNierop
Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: vannieropr@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Linda Strayer
Ventana Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: strayer@vailschooldistrict.org

Mr. Charlie Sommers
Ventana Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: sommersc@vailschooldistrict.org

Ms. Leeann Tweedy
Ventana Special Needs Paraprofessional
Email: tweedyl@vailschooldistrict.org

Mrs. Krista Wissinger
Resource Paraprofessional Specialist
Email: wissingerk@vailschooldistrict.org