Author Archives: Brenda Ross

forsterk

Mrs. Kaila Forster Phone: 879-3137 Room: 402 Email: forsterk@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 2nd Grade Teachers | Comments Off on forsterk

2019-2020 Registration for K-5th Grade- Come register now!

Posted in News | Comments Off on 2019-2020 Registration for K-5th Grade- Come register now!

Kindergarten Registration for 2019-2020- March 13 & 14!

http://sve.vail.k12.az.us/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/SVE-Kinder-AFTER-Round-up-2019.pdf

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Kindergarten Registration for 2019-2020- March 13 & 14!

Parent Teacher Conferences- February 7 & 8

Dear Senita Valley Parents,   Parent Teacher Conferences are just around the corner…Thursday, February 7 & Friday, February 8. (Both days are half days with dismissal at 12:00 PM) Our school is using PTCFast.com to make scheduling as convenient as possible for Parent … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Parent Teacher Conferences- February 7 & 8

Vail Pride Day is on Saturday, February 16!

http://sve.vail.k12.az.us/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/VPD-Save-the-date.pdf

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Vail Pride Day is on Saturday, February 16!

barnesl

Mr. Larry Barnes Phone: 879-3156 Room: 154 (inside the library) Email:  barnesl@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on barnesl

Vail School K-8 2019-2020 Calendar

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Vail School K-8 2019-2020 Calendar

Opportunity to win a gift card!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Opportunity to win a gift card!

houtza

Ms. Amber Houtz Phone: 879-3134 Room: 421 Email: houtza@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 1st Grade Teachers | Comments Off on houtza

PTSA Snacks- THANK YOU to the parents who generously donated! :)

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on PTSA Snacks- THANK YOU to the parents who generously donated! :)

18-19 PTSA Membership Drive

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on 18-19 PTSA Membership Drive

SVE Teacher-Sponsored After School Clubs

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on SVE Teacher-Sponsored After School Clubs

Campus Supervision

Posted in News | Comments Off on Campus Supervision

Meet the Teacher Night & Family Picnic-Thursday, July 12 from 5:30-7:00 PM

Meet the Teacher Night & Family Picnic- Thursday, July 12thMeet the teacher will be in the classroom from 5:30-6:00 & 6:30-7:00 PM. Join us for a family picnic! Please bring your dinner along with a blanket or chairs and enjoy the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Meet the Teacher Night & Family Picnic-Thursday, July 12 from 5:30-7:00 PM

tornatorej

Mrs. Jayme Tornatore Ventana Program Teacher Team Leader for Special Education Phone: 879-3170 Room: 201 Email: tornatorej@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Special Education | Leave a comment

Senita Valley- Named an Arizona A+ School of Excellence™ Again!

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

2018-2019 Supply List

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Kindergarten Roundup- Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Kindergarten Roundup- Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Parent Volunteer Opportunity!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Parent Volunteer Opportunity!

gamblem

Mrs. Maggie Gamble Phone: 879-3148 Room: 302 Email: gamblem@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 5th Grade Teachers | Comments Off on gamblem

swogerk

Mrs. Katie Swoger Achievement Teacher Phone: 879-3109 Room: Front Office Email: swogerk@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Specialists | Leave a comment

We need you! Vail Pride Day Nominations- Deadline is Friday, November 17, 2017.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on We need you! Vail Pride Day Nominations- Deadline is Friday, November 17, 2017.

Please Vote DAILY for a $2,500 STEM Grant for SVE. Voting Ends October 30.

Dear Senita Valley Parents & Staff, Hello!  Let’s band together to assist Mrs. Allison Estrada’s STEM program win a $2,500 Education Grant proposal from Farmers Insurance! Please vote each & every day until the contest ends on October 30, 2017.  Your email address will remain … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Please Vote DAILY for a $2,500 STEM Grant for SVE. Voting Ends October 30.

shibem

Ms. Mallory Shibe Art Teacher Phone: 879-3157 Office: 210 Email: shibem@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Specialists | Comments Off on shibem

scharers

Ms. Sydney Scharer Music Teacher Phone: 879-3124 Room: 243 Email: scharers@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Specialists | Leave a comment

SVE Curriculum Nights

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on SVE Curriculum Nights

benitezda

VACANT Special Education Resource Teacher Phone: 879-3147 Room: 200 Pod Email:  @vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on benitezda

andersonw

Mr. Warren Anderson Special Needs Paraprofessional Email: andersonw@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on andersonw

dewitta

Ms. Annette DeWitt Special Needs Paraprofessional Email: dewitta@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on dewitta

colliec

Ms. Courtney Collie Special Needs Paraprofessional Email: colliec@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Special Needs Paraprofessionals | Comments Off on colliec

corbusk

Ms. Kim Corbus Special Needs Paraprofessional Email: corbusk@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Special Needs Paraprofessionals, Uncategorized | Comments Off on corbusk

eatonj

Ms. Jennifer Eaton Special Needs Paraprofessional Email: eatonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Special Needs Paraprofessionals | Comments Off on eatonj

brodnaxt

Ms. Tiffany Brodnax Phone: 879-3145 Room: 307 Email: brodnaxt@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 4th Grade Teachers | Comments Off on brodnaxt

Fall Break Office Hours

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Fall Break Office Hours

hales

Mrs. Sarah Hale Phone: 879-3139 Room: 303 Email: hales@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 4th Grade Teachers | Leave a comment

henshawh

Mrs. Haley Henshaw Phone: 879-3136 Room: 308 Email: henshawh@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 4th Grade Teachers | Comments Off on henshawh

goodalec

Mrs. Cassie Goodale Phone: 879-3141 Room: 301 Email: goodalec@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 5th Grade Teachers, Uncategorized | Comments Off on goodalec

2017-2018 Kindergarten Registration Process

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on 2017-2018 Kindergarten Registration Process

barnesb

Mrs. Barbra Barnes 3rd Grade Paraprofessional Email: barnesb@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on barnesb

hedlundi

Mrs. Inger Hedlund Phone: 879-3141 Room: 301 Email: hedlundi@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on hedlundi

Family MUDventure- Friday, September 9 from 5-7 PM

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Family MUDventure- Friday, September 9 from 5-7 PM

deanp

Mrs. Pamela Dean Music Teacher Phone: 879-3151 Room: Music Room in MPR Email: deanp@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on deanp

weissc

Ms. Cathryn Weiss Inclusion Specialist Phone: 879-3135 Room: 200 Pod Email: weissc@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Special Education | Comments Off on weissc

jacksonsa

Ms. Sandy Jackson Phone: 879-3121 Room: 309 Email: jacksonsa@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 5th Grade Teachers | Comments Off on jacksonsa

gillespiea

Mrs. Angela Gillespie Phone: 879-3142 Room: 401 Email: gillespiea@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 2nd Grade Teachers | Comments Off on gillespiea

brousel

Mrs. Lisa Brouse Phone: 879-3136 Room: 308 Email: brousel@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on brousel

buxtonj

Mrs. Jeanie Buxton Phone: 879-3126 Room: 406 Email: buxtonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 3rd Grade Teachers | Leave a comment

gordons

Mr. Steve Gordon Phone: 879-3134 Room: 304 Email: gordons@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

kerbyt

Ms. Taylor Kerby Phone: 879-3125 Room: 304 Email: kerbyt@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 4th Grade Teachers | Comments Off on kerbyt

jennetteh

Mrs. Heidi Jennette Phone: 879-3123 Room: 422 Email: jennetteh@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 1st Grade Teachers | Leave a comment