Author Archives: Brenda Ross

SVE Curriculum Nights

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on SVE Curriculum Nights

andersonw

Mr. Warren Anderson Special Needs Paraprofessional Email: andersonw@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Special Needs Paraprofessionals | Comments Off on andersonw

dewitta

Ms. Annette DeWitt Special Needs Paraprofessional Email: dewitta@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on dewitta

duronh

Ms. Haley Duron Special Needs Paraprofessional Email: duronh@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Special Needs Paraprofessionals | Comments Off on duronh

Meet the Teacher Night & Family Picnic-Thursday, July 13 from 5:30-7:00 PM

Join us for a family picnic! Please bring your dinner along with a blanket or chairs and enjoy the evening in the amphitheater. Food Trucks will also be available. Classrooms will be closed from 6:00-6:30 PM so teachers can be … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Meet the Teacher Night & Family Picnic-Thursday, July 13 from 5:30-7:00 PM

eatonj

Ms. Jennifer Eaton Special Needs Paraprofessional Email: eatonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Special Needs Paraprofessionals | Comments Off on eatonj

brodnaxt

Ms. Tiffany Brodnax Phone: 879-3145 Room: 307 Email: brodnaxt@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 4th Grade Teachers | Comments Off on brodnaxt

July 2017 Office Hours

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on July 2017 Office Hours

tornatorej

Mrs. Jayme Tornatore Ventana Program Teacher Team Leader for Special Education Phone: 879-3170 Room: 201 Email: tornatorej@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Special Education | Leave a comment

2017-2018 Kindergarten Registration Process

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on 2017-2018 Kindergarten Registration Process

barnesb

Mrs. Barbra Barnes 3rd Grade Paraprofessional Email: barnesb@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Support Staff | Comments Off on barnesb

Kindergarten Roundup- Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Click here for a detailed flyer. 

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Kindergarten Roundup- Wednesday, March 8, 2017

swogerk

Mrs. Katie Swoger Achievement Teacher Phone: 879-3109 Room: Front Office Email: swogerk@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Specialists | Leave a comment

Family MUDventure- Friday, September 9 from 5-7 PM

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Family MUDventure- Friday, September 9 from 5-7 PM

gillespiea

Mrs. Angela Gillespie Phone: 879-3142 Room: 428 Email: gillespiea@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 2nd Grade Teachers | Comments Off on gillespiea

brousel

Mrs. Lisa Brouse Phone: 879-3136 Room: 308 Email: brousel@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 4th Grade Teachers | Comments Off on brousel

buxtonj

Mrs. Jeanie Buxton Phone: 879-3126 Room: 408 Email: buxtonj@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 3rd Grade Teachers | Leave a comment

gordons

Mr. Steve Gordon Phone: 879-3134 Room: 304 Email: gordons@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

kerbyt

Ms. Taylor Kerby Phone: 879-3125 Room: 406 Email: kerbyt@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 3rd Grade Teachers | Comments Off on kerbyt

hunta

Mrs. Amanda Hunt Phone: 879-3132 Room: 402 Email: hunta@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 2nd Grade Teachers | Leave a comment

peaks

Mrs. Carolyn Peak Phone: 879-3153 Room: 407 Email: peakc@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 3rd Grade Teachers | Comments Off on peaks

Teacher Requests for 2017-2018- Submit May 1-5, 2017

2017-2018 Teacher Biographies– Click Here! 2017-2018 Teacher Request Letter– Click Here! Dear Staff and Parents, Teacher requests can be written and brought to the front office or emailed to rossb@vailschooldistrict.org between May 1-5.  Teacher requests submitted before 7:00 AM May 1 or after 12:00 PM May 5 will not be accepted. Please submit separate … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Teacher Requests for 2017-2018- Submit May 1-5, 2017

andesm

Mrs. Monica Andes Speech/Language Support Specialist Email: andesm@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

K-5th Grade Registration for 2017-2018

We are currently registering for the 2017-2018 school year.  If you live in the Senita Valley Elementary School attendance boundary (Mesquite Ranch, Sierra Morado, or Civano Community), you are invited to register your child for kindergarten- 5th grade. Please come … Continue reading

Posted in News | Comments Off on K-5th Grade Registration for 2017-2018

binghama

Mrs. Ania Bingham 1st Grade Paraprofessional Email: binghama@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Support Staff | Leave a comment

Congratulations 5th Grade!

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Congratulations 5th Grade!

2017-2018 K-8 School Calendar

Posted in News | Comments Off on 2017-2018 K-8 School Calendar

careyg

Mrs. Gaye Carey 2nd Grade Paraprofessional Email: careyg@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Support Staff | Comments Off on careyg

cechj

Mr. Jim Cech Crossing Guard Email: cechj@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Support Staff | Leave a comment

christys

Mrs. Shannon Christy Kindergarten Paraprofessional Email: christys@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Support Staff | Comments Off on christys

SVE Food & Toy/PJ Drive

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on SVE Food & Toy/PJ Drive

Winter Break! ******* Front Office is closed *******

The front office is closed during the winter break. School resumes on Monday, January 4, 2016.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Winter Break! ******* Front Office is closed *******

PTSA Winter Wonderland & Holiday Shop

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on PTSA Winter Wonderland & Holiday Shop

daytont

Mrs. Tammy Dayton Crossing Guard & Lunch Monitor Email: daytont@vail.k12.az.us

Posted in Support Staff | Leave a comment

dennisj

Mrs. Julie Dennis Crossing Guard Email: dennisj@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Support Staff | Comments Off on dennisj

fordm

Mrs. Michelle Ford Crossing Guard and Lunch Monitor Email: fordm@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Support Staff | Comments Off on fordm

andreacolad

Mrs. Darla Andreacola 3rd Grade Paraprofessional Email: andreacolad@vail.k12.az.us

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on andreacolad

Senita Valley is Going Gold for Childhood Cancer Awareness!

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Senita Valley is Going Gold for Childhood Cancer Awareness!

gibsonk

Mrs. Kambreea Gibson 5th Grade Paraprofessional Email: gibsonk@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Support Staff | Comments Off on gibsonk

crozierc

Mrs. Clarrisa Crozier Lunch Monitor Email: crozierc@vail.k12.az.us

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on crozierc

growt

Mrs. Tracy Grow Kindergarten Paraprofessional Email: growt@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

gravera

Mrs. Amy Graver 4th Grade Paraprofessional & Crossing Guard Email: gravera@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Support Staff | Leave a comment

hugginsa

Ms. Amy Huggins 1st Grade Paraprofessional Email: hugginsa@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Support Staff | Leave a comment

trujillov

Mrs. Valerie Trujillo Special Education Resource Teacher Phone: 879-3147 Room: 200 Pod Email: trujillov@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Special Education | Leave a comment

2017-2018 Supply List

Posted in News | Leave a comment

jonesc

Mrs. Cassie Jones Phone: 879-3130 Room: 404 Email: jonesca@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in 2nd Grade Teachers | Leave a comment

jensene

Mrs. Emily Jensen Lunch Monitor Email: jensene@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Support Staff | Comments Off on jensene

Calling all NEW 1st Graders!

We would like to pre-register any student that will be starting in 1st grade that has never attended the school before. Parents are welcome to come to the front office to start the registration process for students that will be NEW to Senita Valley … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Calling all NEW 1st Graders!

jenseng

Mrs. Gail Jensen 4th Grade Paraprofessional Email: jenseng@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Support Staff | Leave a comment

juarezj

Mrs. Jeanette Juarez Night Custodian Email: juarezj@vailschooldistrict.org

Posted in Support Staff | Comments Off on juarezj